I have a really nice house out of the country. It is in the Defense Housing Authority(DHA), which is where there are a lot of expensive and big houses, markets and shops. My house is a two story home in sector T and is being refurbished right now. We have a huge patio on the second floor, a flat roof that you can actually walk on, and a servants quarter in the back. There is a narrow passageway going around the whole house where I enjoy taking evening walks with my cousins. We also have a big driveway and a huge metal gate in the front. There is also a big front yard where there are many different fruit trees growing, including a mango, pomegranate, grape, lemon, and guava tree. Whenever we go to visit, we never use the second floor, so it stays empty. There is a set of secret stairs in the back. They lead up to the servants’ quarter, which consists of two empty and unused rooms. There is a metal ladder that leans against the the flat roof. And on the roof is a beautiful view of the whole neighborhood. 🎑 I usually spend my summer here and I love to stay!

20131205-191611.jpg