As I went into kindergarten, I fell in love with the movie Peter Pan.
I must have watched it a million times by now! I just couldn’t do
with without it because it was one of my favorites.

Every time, I sat down in the evening before bed and watched the
movie non-stop. I knew my parents were probably tired of watching
it with me because they didn’t see the fun in it. They later started saying
that the movie was childish and asking why I couldn’t stop watching.

Peter Pan is about a boy who wouldn’t grow up because he lived
in Neverland with the lost boys. He took Wendy and her two brothers
to Neverland. They had a great adventure and eventually he returned them
back to England. While I watched this movie, I pretended I was Wendy
Darling flying over London and to Neverland. I loved this movie and will
always remember every second of it, even though I haven’t seen it in a while.

20140410-210851.jpg